NAL Announces 2023 Schedule

Cobras Return to the Greensboro Coliseum April 7

2023 National Arena League Schedule

Week 1 

Saturday, April 1
San Antonio Gunslingers @ Columbus Lions

Week 2

Friday, April 7
Columbus Lions @ Carolina Cobras

Saturday, April 8
Albany Empire @ West Texas Warbirds
Fayetteville Mustangs @ Orlando Predators
Jacksonville Sharks @ San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 3

Saturday, April 15
Orlando Predators @ Jacksonville Sharks

Sunday, April 16
Columbus Lions @ Albany Empire 
West Texas Warbirds @ Carolina Cobras

Bye Week: Fayetteville Mustangs, San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 4

Saturday, April 22
San Antonio Gunslingers @ Albany Empire 

Sunday, April 23
Carolina Cobras @ Fayetteville Mustangs

Bye Week: Columbus Lions, Jacksonville Sharks, Orlando Predators, West Texas Warbirds


Week 5 

Saturday, April 29
Columbus Lions @ Jacksonville Sharks
Fayetteville Mustangs @ West Texas Warbirds

Sunday, April 30
Orlando Predators @ Carolina Cobras

Bye Week: Albany Empire, San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 6

Saturday, May 6
Orlando Predators @ Albany Empire 

Sunday, May 7
San Antonio Gunslingers @ Fayetteville Mustangs

Bye Week: Carolina Cobras, Columbus Lions, Jacksonville Sharks, West Texas Warbirds

Week 7

Friday, May 12
West Texas Warbirds @ Columbus Lions

Sunday, May 14
Jacksonville Sharks @ Carolina Cobras

Bye Week: Albany Empire, Fayetteville Mustangs, Orlando Predators, San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 8

Friday, May 19
Columbus Lions @ Orlando Predators
Albany Empire @ Fayetteville Mustangs

Saturday, May 20
Carolina Cobras @ West Texas Warbirds
San Antonio Gunslingers @ Jacksonville Shark

Week 9

Saturday, May 27
Fayetteville Mustangs @ Albany Empire
Carolina Cobras @ Columbus Lions
Jacksonville Sharks @ Orlando Predators
West Texas Warbirds @ San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 10

Friday, June 2
Albany Empire @ Columbus Lions


Saturday, June 3
Fayetteville Mustangs @ Carolina Cobras
Jacksonville Sharks @ West Texas Warbirds
Orlando Predators @ San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 11

Friday, June 9
Carolina Cobras @ Orlando Predators

Saturday, June 10
Albany Empire @ Jacksonville Sharks
Columbus Lions @ Fayetteville Mustangs
San Antonio Gunslingers @ West Texas Warbirds

Week 12

Friday, June 16
Jacksonville Sharks @ Columbus Lions

Saturday, June 17
Carolina Cobras @ Albany Empire
Fayetteville Mustangs @ San Antonio Gunslingers
West Texas Warbirds @ Orlando Predators

Week 13

Friday, June 23
Orlando Predators @ Columbus Lions

Saturday, June 24
Carolina Cobras @ Jacksonville Sharks
West Texas Warbirds @ Fayetteville Mustangs
Albany Empire @ San Antonio Gunslingers

Week 14

Saturday, July 1
Fayetteville Mustangs @ Carolina Cobras
Columbus Lions @ West Texas Warbirds
Jacksonville Sharks @ Albany Empire
San Antonio Gunslingers @ Orlando Predators


Week 15

Saturday, July 8
Albany Empire @ Orlando Predators
Jacksonville Sharks @ Fayetteville Mustangs
San Antonio Gunslingers @ West Texas Warbirds

Bye Week: Carolina Cobras, Columbus Lions

Week 16

Saturday, July 15
Columbus Lions @ San Antonio Gunslingers
Orlando Predators @ Fayetteville Mustangs
Albany Empire @ Carolina Cobras
West Texas Warbirds @ Jacksonville Sharks

Week 17

Saturday, July 22
West Texas Warbirds @ Albany Empire
Carolina Cobras @ San Antonio Gunslingers
Orlando Predators @ Columbus Lions
Fayetteville Mustangs @ Jacksonville Sharks

NAL Playoffs

TBD

NAL Championship

TBD

ABOUT NATIONAL ARENA LEAGUE 
The National Arena League was founded in 2016 and hosted its inaugural season in 2017 as the premier league in arena football. For more information regarding expansion opportunities or partnerships, contact Commissioner Chris Siegfried at chris@nationalarenaleague.com . For more information about the NAL visit www.nationalarenaleague.com, facebook.com/nationalarenaleauge, twitter.com/NALfootball, Instagram.com/nationalarenaleague.